Post Format

Quinoa and shia good morning porridge

Leave a Reply

Good morning to you.

I woke up this morning craving for something sweet for breakfast, so I used my quinoa leftover from yesterdays dinner and mixed it with shia seeds and almond milk to create a tasty morning porridge, and kinda just topped it with whatever I had in my fruit bowl, today it was as simple as it gets; bananas and apples. One of the best food combinations that I like the most is def banana and peanut butter, So delicious!! So I added some peanut peanutbutter as well to give it this nutty taste on top of the sweetness. I try to get Omega3 oil everyday therefore I almost always put some linseed oil on top of my breakfast bowls or smoothies.

Ingredients

2 tablespoon Shia seeds

Quinoa leftovers

Almond milk

A teaspoon of Linseed oil

apple and banana

Walnuts

A teaspoon of Peanut butter 

Hope you like it!

Have a beautiful day.

-Natalie

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

