Post Format

keeping it raw

Leave a Reply

_MG_0793

These past days I’ve had some visits on the island, which means that my posting has been a bit on a low profile and unfortunately, so has my cooking. I’m not complaining though, I love eating healthy food out, and discover new great places! Although, after a whole day car riding from one beautiful place to another I really felt in a need for something healthy, fresh and sweet. So as soon as I got home I blended a delicious easy green smoothie with spirulina, spinach, cucumber , apple and pineapple- So refreshing! And I had my favorite chocolate raw bar from the danish brand Raw Bite with no sugar added (So happy about finding them here on Ibiza at my local organic market!) yum yum yum!!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

